The nominees for the 2022 USGA executive committee

Golf News/Articles

Post Tags

On Tuesday, the United States Golf Association announced its 2022 nominations for the 15-person executive committee that provides strategic and financial oversight as the USGA’s policy-making and governance board. The election of committee members will take place at the USGA’s annual meeting Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022, in Carlsbad, California. Sinclair Eaddy Jr. and Kevin Hammer were each nominated to serve a three-year term on the committee, while Tony Anderson and Deborah Platt Majoras were nominated to serve a second three-year term.

Find out who else are the 2022 USGA's executive committee nominees by clicking here.

Source: Golfweek; RealFeelGolfMats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *